In the News

In the News:

Our end of the year Awards Banquet will be July 30, 2017 at Woodhaven Country Club starting at 5PM.  Cost will be $17 for Adults and $13 for youth not to exceed $60 per family (immediate family). We will have our end of year meeting at 4PM with Dinner and awards starting at 5PM.  Pay at the door with check or cash.

This will be our last Youth Banquet before the merger takes place on August 1, 2017. Members of the new Association will be at the meeting to go introduce themselves, please plan on attending to meet the new Association Board. 

The following youth bowlers will be receiving awards:

Jerry "Alex" Whobrey Brent Padgett Jared Miller Alexander Smith Arianna Austin Alexander Smith
Breanna Elkin Dylan Buchheit Michael Garvin Corey Ater Breagan Craig Caitlyn Glenn
Jack Kaelin Lymontre' Marsh Damontay Majors Hayden Watts Waylon Metts Jaden Wooldridge
Andrew Kaelin Connor Woosley Amber Gipson Ryan Sheehy Matthew Carter Jacob Potts
Robert Oakleaf Jr. Erik Howard Dalton Kilner Evan Reidy Jarrod Nelson Jared Armstrong
Jared Miller Alex Blair Travis Zimmer Nathan Mings Nick Williams Donovan Francis
Danny Lyons III Chelsea Jones Kylan Keranen Lily Francis Baylee Basil Kaitlyn Hoffman
Justin Murphy Michael Kendrick Zach Currie Alina James Kayla Yeates Jarrod Nelson
Joey Perkins Weston Metts Waylon Metts Joey Perkins Jeijuan Pryor Cohl Moore
Corey Fee Alexis Taylor Brooke Gipson Keijuan Pryor Whitney Goodman Bailey Lawson
Tyler Kinnaird Collin Kiper Nathan Tally Cohl Moore CJ Snyder Trace Wiseman
Sydney Peyton Ashley Moch Chelsea Jones Bailey Lawson Chase McCowan
Kylie Shannon Kayley Kinnaird Mashayla Atherton Travis Zimmer Jessica Davis Jacob Sowders
Dylan Gadd Mickayla Shannon Kylie Shannon Breagan Craig Christian Tocogue Clinton Cox
Kayla Shannon Alina James James Beams Michael Kendrick Jared Miller Michael Garvin
Chase McCowan Jessica Beardsley Anthony Anderson Alex Blair Kaylee Oliver Colin Henon